Investor Relations Cury Construtora RI

Analyst Coverage

 

Institution Analyst E-mail Recommendation Target Price
Itaú BBA* Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com Buy R$ 22.00
André Dibe andre.dibe@itaubba.com
Bank of America* Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@bofa.com Buy R$ 24.00
Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com
BTG Pactual* Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com Buy R$ 21.00
Elvis Credendio elvis.credendio@btgpactual.com
XP Investimentos* Ygor Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br Buy R$ 26.00
Ruan Argenton ruan.argenton@xpi.com.br
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br Buy R$ 25.00
Rafael Rehder rafael.rehder@safra.com.br
Santander Fanny Oreng, CFA fanny.avino@santander.com.br Buy R$ 27.00
Antonio Castrucci antonio.castrucci@santander.com.br
Matheus Meloni matheus.meloni@santander.com.br
Genial Luis Assis luis.assis@genial.com.vc Buy R$ 21.00
Bradesco* Bruno Mendonça bruno.mendonca@bradescobbi.com.br Buy R$ 25.00
Pedro Lobato pedro.l.fernandes@bradescobbi.com.br
Citibank* Andre Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com Buy R$ 25.00
Hugo Grassi hugo.grassi@citi.com
UBS Victor Tapia victor.tapia@ubs.com Buy R$ 24.00
Tainan Costa tainan.costa@ubs.com
TC Malek Zein malek.zein@tc.com.br Neutral R$ 19,00
Ágora* Wellington Lourenço wellington.lourenco@agorainvestimentos.com.br Buy R$ 25.00
J.P. Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com Buy R$ 26.00
Jonathan S. Koutras jonathan.s.koutras@jpmchase.com
Adrian E Huerta adrian.huerta@jpmorgan.com
Natalia Leo natalia.leo@jpmchase.com

*Top Pick