Investor Relations Cury Construtora RI

Analyst Coverage

 

Institution Analyst E-mail Recommendation Target Price
Itaú BBA* Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com Buy R$ 15,00
André Dibe andre.dibe@itaubba.com
Bank of America* Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@bofa.com Buy R$ 17,00
Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com
BTG Pactual* Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com Buy R$ 16,00
Elvis Credendio elvis.credendio@btgpactual.com
XP Investimentos* Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br Buy R$ 17,00
Ygor Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br
Ruan Argenton ruan.argenton@xpi.com.br
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com Buy R$ 16,00
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br Buy R$ 15,80
Rafael Rehder rafael.rehder@safra.com.br
Santander Fanny Oreng, CFA fanny.vino@santander.com.br Buy R$ 16,00
Antonio Castrucci antonio.castrucci@santander.com.br
Matheus Meloni matheus.meloni@santander.com.br
Genial Luis Assis luis.assis@genial.com.vc Buy R$ 16,00

*Top Pick