Investor Relations Cury Construtora RI

Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Analista E-mail Recomendação Preço alvo
Itaú BBA* Alex Ferraz, CNPI alex.ferraz@itaubba.com Compra R$ 14,50
André Dibe andre.dibe@itaubba.com
Bank of America* Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@bofa.com Compra R$ 13,00
Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com
BTG Pactual* Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com Compra R$ 16,00
Elvis Credendio elvis.credendio@btgpactual.com
XP Investimentos* Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br Compra R$ 13,00
Ygor Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br
Marcella Ungaretti marcella.ungaretti@xpi.com.br
Empiricus Cristiane.Fensterseifer cristiane.fenterseifer@empiricus.com.br
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com Compra R$ 11,00
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br Compra R$ 16,50
Santander Fanny Oreng, CFA fanny.vino@santander.com.br Compra R$ 13,00
Antonio Castrucci antonio.castrucci@santander.com.br
Matheus Meloni matheus.meloni@santander.com.br

*Top Pick