Investor Relations Cury Construtora RI

Analyst Coverage

 

Institution Analyst E-mail Recommendation Target Price
Itaú BBA* Daniel Gasparete daniel.gasparete@itaubba.com Buy R$14.50
André Dibe andre.dibe@itaubba.com
Bank of America* Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@bofa.com Buy R$13.00
Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com
BTG Pactual* Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com Buy R$16.00
Elvis Credendio elvis.credendio@btgpactual.com
XP Investimentos* Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br Buy R$13.00
Ygor Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br
Marcella Ungaretti marcella.ungaretti@xpi.com.br
Empiricus Cristiane Fensterseifer cristiane.fenterseifer@empiricus.com.br Buy R$16.50
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com Buy R$11.00
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br Buy R$16.50
Santander Fanny Oreng, CFA fanny.vino@santander.com.br Outperform R$13.00
Antonio Castrucci antonio.castrucci@santander.com.br
Matheus Meloni matheus.meloni@santander.com.br

*Top pick