Investor Relations Cury Construtora RI

Analyst Coverage

 

Institution Analyst E-mail Recommendation Target Price
Itaú BBA* Alex Ferraz, CNPI alex.ferraz@itaubba.com Buy R$ 15.30
André Dibe andre.dibe@itaubba.com
Bank of America* Carlos Peyrelongue carlos.peyrelongue@bofa.com Buy R$ 13.00
Aline Caldeira aline.caldeira@bofa.com
BTG Pactual* Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com Buy R$ 16.00
Elvis Credendio elvis.credendio@btgpactual.com
XP Investimentos* Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br Buy R$ 15,00
Ygor Altero ygor.altero@xpi.com.br
Marcella Ungaretti marcella.ungaretti@xpi.com.br
Empiricus Buy R$ 16.50
Cristiane Fensterseifer cristiane.fenterseifer@empiricus.com.br
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com Buy R$ 17.00
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br Buy R$ 16.50

*Top pick