Investor Relations Cury Construtora RI

Analyst Coverage

 

Institution Analyst E-mail Recommendation Target Price
Itaú BBA* Enrico Trotta, CNPI enrico.trotta@itaubba.com Buy R$ 15.30
Alex Ferraz, CNPI alex.ferraz@itaubba.com
Gabriela Moraes, CNPI gabriela.moraes@itaubba.com
Bank of America* Nicole Inui, CFA nicole.inui@bofa.com Buy R$ 16.50
Gabriella Tak gabriella.tak@bofa.com
BTG Pactual* Gustavo Cambauva gustavo.cambauva@btgpactual.com Buy R$ 16.00
Elvis Credendio elvis.credendio@btgpactual.com
XP Investimentos* Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br Buy R$ 15,00
Lucas Hoon lucas.hoon@xpi.com.br
Marcella Ungaretti marcella.ungaretti@xpi.com.br
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br Buy R$ 16.50
Guilherme Ebaid guilherme.ebaid@empiricus.com.br
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com Buy R$ 17.00
Exame Invest Pro Luis Fernando Mollo, CNPI luis.mollo@exame.com Buy R$ 17.00
Safra Luiz Peçanha luiz.pecanha@safra.com.br Buy R$ 16.50

*Top pick