Investor Relations Cury Construtora RI

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Rating Target Price
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta, CNPI enrico.trotta@itaubba.com Outperform R$ 15.80
Alex Ferraz, CNPI alex.ferraz@itaubba.com
Gabriela Moraes, CNPI gabriela.moraes@itaubba.com
Bank of America Nicole Inui, CFA nicole.inui@bofa.com Buy R$ 16.50
Gabriella Tak gabriella.tak@bofa.com
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br Buy R$ 16.50
Guilherme Ebaid guilherme.ebaid@empiricus.com.br
Eleven Research Raul Grego raul.grego@elevenresearch.com Buy R$ 17.00